bathrooms-showes-and-accessories

Testimonials

Recent Feedback:

Date Rating Comments Arrived on Time Item as Described Customer Service Order ID Rater Email Rater Role
16/05/2014  5  How about this for service. Ordered on friday may 9, despatched on 10th and arrived on monday 12th. Very well packaged and signed letter from seller. All the way from Coleraine, ireland. The item was as described and is very sturdy and is securely holding our new shower screen in place. Well done to amazon and Bath Ireland
RESPOND
Yes Yes 204-7295627-8016341 m19l4h6r9tw9d3w@marketplace.amazon.co.uk Buyer
12/04/2014  5  Had to contact the seller to change the hand of the bar after a previous conversation when I got it wrong. The bar is handed left & right, I didn’t realise.
RESPOND
Yes Yes Yes 204-8617262-1073952 3rypw9p2pvmc5gz@marketplace.amazon.co.uk Buyer
11/11/2013  5  Excellent, ordered late afternoon, and my goods arrived next morning – can highly recommend this seller.
RESPOND
Yes Yes Yes 204-8367323-7114743 krsnk6sl4sppllm@marketplace.amazon.co.uk Buyer
19/09/2013  5  excellent service
RESPOND
Yes Yes Yes 203-3549727-0581944 xz2kg0hsqn876lg@marketplace.amazon.co.uk Buyer
09/09/2013  5  Prompt delivery and good quality item as described.
RESPOND
Yes Yes Yes 204-4341740-5928312 txkww5mzyl0m78r@marketplace.amazon.co.uk Buyer

 

02/04/2013  5  We needed this item really quickly, the company arranged for it to be delivered over the Easter bank holiday. Fantastic service and the item was exactly what we wanted. Yes Yes Yes Buye

 

Hello Trevor,We have received the shrouds and they’ve been fitted now.

Thank you for your help with customising the height of the pipes. You’ve been very helpful and efficient in dealing with our order. Many thanks.

Kind regards,

Martina

 

    • 5 out of 5:
    • “Trevor kept us well informed.”
    • Peter W. Jones , 30 December 2012
    • 5 out of 5:
    • “Great service, great product!”
    • Mr J., 22 December 2012
    • 5 out of 5:
    • “Fast and easy transaction, very polite and helpful. Will use again. Thank you!”
    • Dr. A., 19 December 2012
    • 5 out of 5:
    • “Arrived on time as described.”
    • Finigus, 10 December 2012
    • 5 out of 5:
    • “Great product . Great service .”
    • appartridge , 13 November 2012
    • 5 out of 5:
    • “Excellent service and delivery”
    • Fiona S., 7 November 2012
    • 5 out of 5:
    • ” Received with thanks “
    • d p., 25 October 2012
    • 5 out of 5:
    • “Arrived VERY promptly and very well packed. Product good quality and as described.”
    • Yvonne S., 12 September 2012
    • 4 out of 5:
    • “very good and prompt action”
    • Trevor M., 1 September 2012

 

4.9 stars over seller’s existence (19 ratings)
    • 4/5:
    • “very good and prompt action”
    • Trevor M., 1 September 2012
    • 5/5:
    • “Good quality – very happy. Arrived quickly.”
    • David F., 30 June 2012
    • 4/5:
    • “Very helpful, he was able to give me an accuratedelivery times and kept me informed all the time”
    • Alison P., 26 June 2012
    • 5/5:
    • “unbelievable delivery, 12 hours! I couldn’t have collected it as quickly.”
    • Kit F., 17 March 2012
    • 5/5:
    • “We haven’t yet fitted the sink but have taken it out of box to check it and it is beautiful – my daughter (whose room it is for) is happy – thank you !”
    • Deb, 5 March 2012
    • 5/5:
    • “great service and a well made product”
    • William D., 9 November 2011
    • 5/5:
    • “First rate transaction involving a very professional company. Exceptional value for money and have no hesitation in recommending this seller. Thank you! “
    • D M., 31 July 2011
    • 5/5:
    • “Very good ordered on the 14th arrived on the 17th very speedy delivery. Excellent service.”
    • Christopher J., 18 June 2011
    • 5/5:
    • “Ordered item and arrived next day, fantastic service would recommend”
    • Mrs A., 6 June 2011
    • 5/5:
    • “Glass sink arrived in ‘mint’ condition. Extremely pleased and now installed. Looks FAB.”
    • Jill E., 15 March 2011
    • 5/5:
    • “Excellent!!!! Thank you!!”
    • Pete Best, 8 March 2011
    • 5/5:
    • “Excellent service. Thank you.”
    • Paul Nolan, 19 January 2011
    • 5/5:
    • “as described not fitted yet”
    • T A., 14 November 2010
    • 5/5:
    • “Excellent Service”
    • Miss A., 6 October 2010
    • 5/5:
    • “excellent,can not speak highly enough.”
    • anthony m., 27 August 2010